Pressekontakte

Pressekontakte
Corporate United States and Canada
Firma Kontakt Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Kingston Technology David Leong +1 (714) 438-1817 david_leong@kingston.com
Asia
Firma Kontakt Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Kingston Technology Michael Teng +886-2-2191-6018 #6988 michael_teng@kingston.com.tw
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
Australia
Firma Kontakt Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Kingston Technology Michael Teng +886-2-2191-6018 #6988 michael_teng@kingston.com.tw
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
Brasil
Firma Kontakt Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Rosa Arrais Comunicação e Editora Ltda. Rosa Arrais +55 11 3672 3531 rosa@rosaarrais.com.br
China
Firma Kontakt Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Kingston Technology Link Shang +86-10-65819998 #6516 link_shang@kingston.com.cn
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Firma Kontakt Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Kingston Technology Giulia Borracci +44 (0) 1932 738815 gborracci@kingston.eu
India
Firma Kontakt Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Kingston Technology Vaibhav Kulkarni +91-22-42230312 vaibhav_kulkarni@kingston.com
Japan
Firma Kontakt Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
Mexico
Firma Kontakt Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Kingston Technology Nicole Trochez +1 (714) 424-3996 nicole_trochez@kingston.com
Martec Porter Novelli Ivonne A. Romero M (52) 55 5010-3241 ivonne.romero@porternovelli.com
Singapore
Firma Kontakt Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Kingston Technology Michael Teng +886-2-2191-6018 #6988 michael_teng@kingston.com.tw
South America - ConoNorte (Central America, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Caribbean)
Firma Kontakt Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Grupo Uno Marketing Communications Paula Kordi +1 (305) 448-6111 pkordi@grupouno.com
South America - ConoSur (Bolivia, Peru, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay)
Firma Kontakt Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Grupo Uno Marketing Communications Paula Kordi +1 (305) 448-6111 pkordi@grupouno.com
Doble EME Maria Monaco +54 11 4772 3317 maria@doble-eme.com.ar
Taiwan
Firma Kontakt Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Kingston Technology Michael Teng +886-2-2191-6018 #6988 michael_teng@kingston.com.tw
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
Vietnam
Firma Kontakt Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
        Back To Top