Memory
SSD
USB Drives
Flash Cards
Wireless
Support
MEMORY SEARCH

Press Contacts

Press Release Contact Info

Corporate United States and Canada

Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology David Leong +1 (714) 438-1817 david_leong@kingston.com

Asia

Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Susan Yang +886-3-566 6433 susan_yang@kingston.com.tw
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-3-566 6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw

Australia

Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-3-566 6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw

Brasil

Company Contact Phone Email
Rosa Arrais Comunicação e Editora Ltda. Rosa Arrais +55 11 3672 3531 rosa@rosaarrais.com.br

China

Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Link Shang +86-10-65819998 #6516 link_shang@kingston.com.cn

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Jim Selby +44 (01932) 738926 jselby@kingston.eu

India

Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Vaibhav Kulkarni +91-22-42230312 vaibhav_kulkarni@kingston.com

Japan

Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-3-566 6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw

Mexico

Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Nicole Trochez +1 (714) 424-3996 nicole_trochez@kingston.com
Martec Porter Novelli Ivonne A. Romero M (52) 55 5010-3241 ivonne.romero@porternovelli.com

Singapore

Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-3-566 6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw

South America - ConoNorte (Central America, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Caribbean)

Company Contact Phone Email
Grupo Uno Marketing Communications Ivis Cruz +1 (305) 448-6111 icruz@grupouno.com

South America - ConoSur (Bolivia, Peru, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay)

Company Contact Phone Email
Grupo Uno Marketing Communications Ivis Cruz +1 (305) 448-6111 icruz@grupouno.com
Doble EME Maria Monaco +54 11 4772 3317 maria@doble-eme.com.ar

Taiwan

Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Susan Yang +886-3-566 6433 susan_yang@kingston.com.tw
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-3-566 6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw

Vietnam

Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Truc Pham +84-839-309851 truc_pham@kingston.com.tw