Contacts Presse

Contacts Presse
États-Unis, Canada
Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology David Leong +1 (714) 438-1817 david_leong@kingston.com
Asie
Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Michael Teng +886-2-2191-6018 #6988 michael_teng@kingston.com.tw
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
Australie
Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Michael Teng +886-2-2191-6018 #6988 michael_teng@kingston.com.tw
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
Brésil
Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Rosa Arrais Comunicação e Editora Ltda. Rosa Arrais +55 11 3672 3531 rosa@rosaarrais.com.br
Chine
Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Link Shang +86-10-65819998 #6516 link_shang@kingston.com.cn
Europe, Moyen-Orient, Afrique
Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Giulia Borracci +44 (0) 1932 738815 gborracci@kingston.eu
Inde
Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Vaibhav Kulkarni +91-22-42230312 vaibhav_kulkarni@kingston.com
Japon
Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
Mexique
Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Nicole Trochez +1 (714) 424-3996 nicole_trochez@kingston.com
Martec Porter Novelli Ivonne A. Romero M (52) 55 5010-3241 ivonne.romero@porternovelli.com
Singapour
Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Michael Teng +886-2-2191-6018 #6988 michael_teng@kingston.com.tw
Amérique du Sud - ConoNorte (Amérique centrale, Colombie, Venezuela, Équateur, Caraïbes)
Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Grupo Uno Marketing Communications Paula Kordi +1 (305) 448-6111 pkordi@grupouno.com
Amérique du Sud - ConoSur (Bolivie, Pérou, Chili, Argentine, Uruguay)
Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Grupo Uno Marketing Communications Paula Kordi +1 (305) 448-6111 pkordi@grupouno.com
Doble EME Maria Monaco +54 11 4772 3317 maria@doble-eme.com.ar
Taïwan
Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Michael Teng +886-2-2191-6018 #6988 michael_teng@kingston.com.tw
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
Viêt Nam
Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
        Back To Top