Mémoire
Disques SSD
Clés USB
Cartes Flash
Wireless
Assistance technique
RECHERCHE DE MÉMOIRES

Contacts Presse

Contacts Presse

États-Unis, Canada

Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology David Leong +1 (714) 438-1817 david_leong@kingston.com

Asie

Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Susan Yang +886-3-566 6433 susan_yang@kingston.com.tw
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-3-566 6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw

Australie

Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-3-566 6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw

Brésil

Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Rosa Arrais Comunicação e Editora Ltda. Rosa Arrais +55 11 3672 3531 rosa@rosaarrais.com.br

Chine

Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Link Shang +86-10-65819998 #6516 link_shang@kingston.com.cn

Europe, Moyen-Orient, Afrique

Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Jim Selby +44 (01932) 738926 jselby@kingston.eu

Inde

Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Vishal Parekh +91-22-42230301 vishal_parekh@kingston.com

Japon

Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-3-566 6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw

Mexique

Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Nicole Trochez +1 (714) 424-3996 nicole_trochez@kingston.com
Martec Porter Novelli Ivonne A. Romero M (52) 55 5010-3241 ivonne.romero@porternovelli.com

Singapour

Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-3-566 6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw

Amérique du Sud - ConoNorte (Amérique centrale, Colombie, Venezuela, Équateur, Caraïbes)

Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Grupo Uno Marketing Communications Ivis Cruz +1 (305) 448-6111 icruz@grupouno.com

Amérique du Sud - ConoSur (Bolivie, Pérou, Chili, Argentine, Uruguay)

Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Grupo Uno Marketing Communications Ivis Cruz +1 (305) 448-6111 icruz@grupouno.com
Doble EME Maria Monaco +54 11 4772 3317 maria@doble-eme.com.ar

Taïwan

Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Susan Yang +886-3-566 6433 susan_yang@kingston.com.tw
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-3-566 6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw

Viêt Nam

Entreprise Contact Téléphone Adresse e-mail
Kingston Technology Truc Pham +84-839-309851 truc_pham@kingston.com.tw