Languages Business Resources Where To Buy
Memory
SSD
USB Drives
Flash Cards
Wireless
Support
MEMORY SEARCH

Business

Enterprise US Field Sales Contacts

Finding your regional Kingston contact is easy. Just find your state and locate the corresponding field sales representative’s name.


Jason Grubb
Data Center & Enterprise Sales Manager
(425) 770-6175
Jason_Grubb@Kingston.com
 

Shawn Fell
(415) 320-5721
Shawn_Fell@Kingston.com

Dan Reilly
(312) 952-1552
Dan_Reilly@Kingston.com

Doug Kulik
(312) 371-0201
Doug_Kulik@Kingston.com

Doug Ray
(714) 856-4900
Doug_Ray@Kingston.com

Chris Santora
(732) 766-8067
Chris_Santora@Kingston.com

Mike Temling
(781) 964-1206
Mike_Temling@Kingston.com
Cristina Eid
Sales Manager
(714) 437-3390
Cristina_Eid@Kingston.com
Craig Solensky
Federal Government
(571) 205-8116
Craig_Solensky@Kingston.com
Focus Account Tech Support
(888) 484 9125