Enterprise and Channel Field Sales Contacts - United States

Finding your regional Kingston contact is easy. Just find your state and locate the corresponding field sales representative’s name.

US Field Sales Map

Enterprise Field Sales

Jason Grubb
US Sales Director
(425) 770-6175
Jason_Grubb@Kingston.com
Chris Santora
(732) 766-8067
Chris_Santora@Kingston.com
Doug Kulik
(312) 371-0201
Doug_Kulik@Kingston.com
Kevin Carberry
(631) 848-6919
Kevin_Carberry@Kingston.com
Shawn Fell
(415) 320-5721
Shawn_Fell@Kingston.com
Focus Account Tech Support
(888) 484-9125

Channel Field Sales

Dan Reilly
US Field Sales Manager - Reseller & Distribution
(312) 952-1552
Daniel_Reilly@Kingston.com
ARIZONA
Marisa Hocking
(480) 686-2220
Marisa_Hocking@Kingston.com
COLORADO
Adam Tutwiler
(303) 917-6469
Adam_Tutwiler@Kingston.com
FLORIDA
Lance Pandrock
(727) 692-7735
Lance_Pandrock@Kingston.com
ILLINOIS
Caroline Saltzman

(219) 210-0744
Caroline_Saltzman@Kingston.com
Liz Kurishy
(847) 791-1446
Liz_Kurishy@Kingston.com
MASSACHUSETTS
Lorinda Coulter
(781) 915-8715
Lorinda_Coulter@Kingston.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Corey Egan
(603) 479-6420
Corey_Egan@Kingston.com
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Matt McGrath
(831) 325-1075
Matt_McGrath@Kingston.com
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Denise Silva
(714) 717-2446
Denise_Silva@Kingston.com
Jake Box
(714) 427-3754
Jake_Box@Kingston.com
VIRGINIA
Craig Solensky
(571) 205-8116
Craig_Solensky@Kingston.com