此網站會使用 Cookie 以提供增強型特色及功能。使用網站,即表示您同意遵循此政策內容。我們相當重視您的隱私權及資料安全性。請檢閱我們的 Cookie 政策隱私權政策,這兩項政策內容最近已加以更新。

Business

Enterprise/US Field Sales Contacts

Finding your regional Kingston contact is easy. Just find your state and locate the corresponding field sales representative’s name.

Channel Field Sales
Dan Reilly
US Field Sales Manager - Reseller & Distribution
(312) 952-1552
Daniel_Reilly@Kingston.com
ARIZONA
Marisa Hocking
(480) 686-2220
Marisa_Hocking@Kingston.com
COLORADO
Adam Tutwiler
(303) 917-6469
Adam_Tutwiler@Kingston.com
FLORIDA
Lance Pandrock
(727) 692-7735
Lance_Pandrock@Kingston.com

ILLINOIS
Caroline Saltzman

(219) 210-0744
Caroline_Saltzman@Kingston.com

Liz Kurishy
(847) 791-1446
Liz_Kurishy@Kingston.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Lorinda Coulter
(781) 915-8715
Lorinda_Coulter@Kingston.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Corey Egan
(603) 479-6420
Corey_Egan@Kingston.com
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Matt McGrath
(831) 325-1075
Matt_McGrath@Kingston.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Denise Silva
(714) 717-2446
Denise_Silva@Kingston.com

Jake Box
(714) 427-3754
Jake_Box@Kingston.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Chris Cole
(714) 916-1407
Chris_Cole@Kingston.com

VIRGINIA
Craig Solensky
(571) 205-8116
Craig_Solensky@Kingston.com

        Back To Top