This site uses cookies to provide enhanced features and functionality. By using the site, you are consenting to this. Read more about our cookie policy.

Press Contacts

Press Release Contact Info
Corporate United States and Canada
Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology David Leong +1 (714) 438-1817 david_leong@kingston.com
Asia
Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Michael Teng +886-2-2191-6018 #6988 michael_teng@kingston.com.tw
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
Australia
Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Michael Teng +886-2-2191-6018 #6988 michael_teng@kingston.com.tw
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
Brasil
Company Contact Phone Email
Rosa ArraisRosa Arrais Comunicação e Editora Ltda. Rosa Arrais +55 11 3672 3531 rosa@rosaarrais.com.br
China
Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Link Shang +86-10-65819998 #6516 link_shang@kingston.com.cn
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Giulia Borracci +44 (0) 1932 738815 gborracci@kingston.eu
India
Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Vaibhav Kulkarni +91-22-42230312 vaibhav_kulkarni@kingston.com
Japan
Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
Mexico
Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Nicole Trochez +1 (714) 424-3996 nicole_trochez@kingston.com
Martec Porter Novelli Ivonne A. Romero M (52) 55 5010-3241 ivonne.romero@porternovelli.com
Singapore
Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Michael Teng +886-2-2191-6018 #6988 michael_teng@kingston.com.tw
South America - ConoNorte (Central America, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Caribbean)
Company Contact Phone Email
Grupo Uno Marketing Communications Paula Kordi +1 (305) 448-6111 pkordi@grupouno.com
South America - ConoSur (Bolivia, Peru, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay)
Company Contact Phone Email
Grupo Uno Marketing Communications Paula Kordi +1 (305) 448-6111 pkordi@grupouno.com
Doble EME Maria Monaco +54 11 4772 3317 maria@doble-eme.com.ar
Taiwan
Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Michael Teng +886-2-2191-6018 #6988 michael_teng@kingston.com.tw
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
Vietnam
Company Contact Phone Email
Kingston Technology Weina Chen +886-2-2191-6018 #6993 weina_chen@kingston.com.tw
        Back To Top